It is the first week of classes and I think my brain is quietly frying itself right now. Currently I am taking three 200-level courses, two of which are Honors courses. And two 100-level courses, one Honors and the other directly related to my chosen four-year degree. Not to mention to getting the Honors Council up and running, getting paperwork done for my gay-straight alliance to get to Pride Night at Kings Island, and to get the student newspaper motivated to begin.

Am I complaining? Definitely not! I love, love being busy and super involved on campus. However it is a culture shock to be so busy again. Here is to an amazing Fall semester!

#HumpDay

Image

One thought on “#HumpDay

Leave a Reply

